Clippings
My Clippings All Clippings
×

Hartford, Connecticut
Wed, Mar 30, 1898 – 11
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 32 minutes ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Thu, Mar 17, 1898 – 11
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 35 minutes ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Wed, Mar 2, 1898 – 10
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 41 minutes ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Mon, Feb 28, 1898 – 10
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 44 minutes ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Wed, Feb 16, 1898 – 10
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 47 minutes ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Mon, Feb 14, 1898 – 11
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 49 minutes ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Mon, Feb 14, 1898 – 11
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 52 minutes ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Mon, Feb 7, 1898 – 11
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 56 minutes ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Fri, Feb 4, 1898 – 10
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 59 minutes ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Mon, Jan 31, 1898 – 11
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 1 hour ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Wed, Jan 19, 1898 – 11
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 1 hour ago

Hartford, Connecticut
Mon, Jan 24, 1898 – 11
leemacdonald1589leemacdonald1589

Clipped 1 hour ago